Staff

Lewis Staff

For general school information please contact Tracy Buckley – tbuckley@pps.net

Staff Member Name Email Address Position Location
Bertrand, Christine cbertran@pps.net ParaEducator 7
Blasier, Angie ablasier@pps.net ParaEducator 7
Brenan, Jill jbrenan@pps.net 2nd 10
Carter-Widyaratne, Betty brcw@pps.net ELL 34
Chully, Nick nchully@pps.net K 1
Davis, Sheri sdavis2@pps.net Speech 9
Delmatoff, Liz lizdel@pps.net Counselor 11
Denniston, Steve sdennist@pps.net ParaEducator 7
Dillavou, Leslie ldillavo@pps.net K 2
Dingus, Elissa edingus@pps.net 4th 16
Estrada, Vianca vestrada@pps.net ParaEducator 15
Gagnon-Witter, Kathleen kgagnonwitter1@pps.net Learning Garden/School Sec. Office
Giordano-Buckley, Tracy tbuckley@pps.net Principal’s Secretary Office
Hansen, Mark mhansen@pps.net 3rd 24
Hodzic, Rasema rhodzic1@pps.net Custodian Boiler Rm.
Jacobsen, Dana djacobsen@pps.net 1st 3
Jamesbarry, Sarah sjamesba@pps.net 1st 8
Jamesberry, Tony ajamesba@pps.net Music 14
Kennedy, Pamela pkennedy@pps.net 3rd 17
Kohn, Sarah skohn@pps.net 5th 23
Layman, Millie mlayman@pps.net Phys. Ed. Gym
Leake, Lynne lleake@pps.net 2nd/3rd 12
Logue, Annie abuckley@pps.net 1st 6
Lunde, Heidi hlunde@pps.net Psych 11
Masic, Selim smasic@pps.net Custodian Boiler Rm.
McDaid, Heather hmcdaid@pps.net Learning Center 15
Meyer, Jennifer jmeyer1@pps.net Learning Center 15
Murphy, Brooke bmurphy@pps.net 2nd 5
Nichols, Cathy cnichol1@pps.net ParaEducator 7
Nolen, Helen hnolen@pps.net Principal Office
O’Brien, Beverly bobrien@mesd.k12.or.us Nurse Office
Padellford, Tori tpadellf@pps.net Librarian 18 & 19
Patty Zimmerman pzimmerm@pps.net Teaching Support 34
Post, Brian bpost@pps.net CB 7
Redmond, Cyndi credmond@pps.net 3rd 24
Richner, Mark mrichner@pps.net 4th 20
Robinson, Laurie Nutrition Kitchen
Rollins, Ashley arollins@pps.net K 4
Rotwein, Abby arotwein@pps.net 4th 22
Rozman, Linda lrozman@pps.net Teaching Support 34
Speer, Natalie nspeer@pps.net 5th 21
Vella, Laurie lvella@pps.net ParaEducator 15
Wood, Angela awood1@pps.net ParaEducator 15

 

Leave a Reply