New PTA Board Members

New PTA Board Members: At the May 3, 2011 Lewis PTA meeting an election was held and a new board was voted in for the 2011-2012 school year. The new board members are listed below: We thank our current board member for their service and we welcome our new members. Also we would like to extend our thanks to all of the PTA members and volunteers who do so much to help make Lewis such a great place to learn.

PTA co/Presidents – Amanda Bayha and Rebecca Geisen
Vice President – Courtney Cronk
Secretary – Cassandra Nicholson
Treasurer – Michelle Cannon
Auditor – Laura Beattie
Fundraising Cord. – Maria Raleigh